United Cricket Club Fixtures for 2004
Game No Date Day Home Team Away Team Venue Points Man of the Match
1 04-04-2004 Sunday United CC  Birmingham  Lannier 6 Randeep Singh [86]/Aftab Khan 5 Wkts
  04-11-2004 Sunday OFF DAY United C C
2 04-18-2004 Sunday United C C Atlanta CC East Lake 6 Shinku [46]/ Rishi [37]
3 04-24-2004 Saturday United C C North Atlanta CC Commerce 0 Sunny [46]
4 05-02-2004 Sunday United C C Stone Mountain CC McNair 0 Bagi[32/3Wkts]/Shinku(26)
  05-09-2004 Sunday OFF DAY Mothers Day
5 05-16-2004 Sunday United CC Atlanta Wizard CC Creel Park 0 Bagi [40]
6 05-23-2004 Sunday Gwinett CC United CC Lanier 6 Sunny [76]
  05-30-2004 cvc Sunday Memorial Day
7 05-30-2004 Sunday United CC Manhattans CC Lanier 6 Rishi/Shinku 3Wkts Lada 25(24)
8 06-06-2004 Sunday Tropics United CC Burdette 3 Shared 3 Points [Rain]
9 06-19-2004 Sunday CSCC United CC Mark Trail 6 Lada 3 Wkts & 24 Not Out
10 06-26-2004 Sunday Cavalier CC United CC Mark Trail 6 Bagi for his Ton[100]
  06-27-2004 cvc Sunday Independence Day
11 07-11-2004 Sunday Ohm CC United CC Mark Trail  
12 07-18-2004 Sunday Climax CC Uinted CC Commerce  
13 07-25-2004 Sunday United CC JP Gymkhana Marietta  
14 08-01-2004 Sunday United CC Sathyam McNair  
15 08-08-2004 Sunday Montgomery CC United CC Montgomery  
16 08-15-2004 Sunday United CC Conyers Conyers  
17 08-21-2004 Sunday Asia CC United CC MCC  
18 08-29-2004 Sunday United CC Young Guns Union City  
  09-05-2004 cvc Sunday Labour Day
19 09-12-2004 Sunday United CC MCC MCC  
20 09-26-2004 Sunday ICC United CC Lannier  
21 10-03-2004 Sunday Shakti United CC MCC  
Total 10-03-2004 39 Fifth Position in League[23 Teams]
United Cricket Club Atlanta 2002
Site Maintained and Developed by Sachin